Surprise!

So my wife took the day off to chill out and spend some time with me today. We have a good, long weekend ahead of us.

BUT WAIT!

What’s this?

After a mid-afternoon nap I wake up to a surprise from my publisher/editor, James Ward Kirk. The Kindle version of T.S. Woolard’s Solo Circus is now available! This was nice as it wasn’t going to be ready until October. I have no doubt Mr. Kirk put in long hours to get it out to you all earlier! And didn’t tell me, either! It was awesome!

The link below will send you to Amazon, where you can get a copy today! Please, come see what my years worth of work produced. I hope you like it. As I said in a FaceBook post earlier in the week: The Circus is in town!

http://www.amazon.com/Solo-Circus-T-s-Woolard-ebook/dp/B00NPBK4JS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1411153334&sr=8-1&keywords=solo+circus

Leave a comment